qrrodriguez

Blog-splanation

In Uncategorized on December 5, 2012 at 2:03 pm

Welcome to my blog! This is a project for my HI 203 class: Magic, Science and Religion!
I am exploring the ancient practice of hoodoo. To find out what that is, click here.

In this project, I will be taking on the persona of a hoodoo practitioner and blogging how-to’s about different spells and mojo, then blogging the expected outcome of said events.

There are also pages across the top of this page (As you can see) with various pages of research regarding different aspects of hoodoo.
Disclaimer: This blog is a research blog ONLY. I am in no way affiliated or practicing hoodoo or voodoo. I am researching this topic for my blog. Feel free to poke around! Thanks!

Quinn

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment